Staff

NAME JOB
CLASSIFICATION
EMAIL
Areia, Mike Custodial mcareia@egusd.net
Boucher, Janet Paraeducator jboucher@egusd.net
Breault, Deborah Librarian dbreault@egusd.net
Burt, Rebecca Controller rburt@egusd.net
Cardella, Susan Paraeducator scardell@egusd.net
Cornejo, Amelia Student Store Tech acornejo@egusd.net
Diaz, Liz Asst. Data Processor esdiaz@egusd.net
Dr. Espinoza, Margarita Counselor (M-Z) mespinab@egusd.net
Farwell, Kevin Counselor (A-L) kfarwell@egusd.net
Faulkner, Sue Secretary sfaulkne@egusd.net
Flint, Kaitlin 7th Grade Attendance
kaflint@egusd.net
Flores, Debborah Library Tech
Gonda, Alyson Nurse agonda@egusd.net
Greer, Teresa Paraeducator tlgreer@egusd.net
Haflich, Lyla Front Desk lhaflich@egusd.net
Hansen, Monique 8th Grade Attendance mrhansen@egusd.net
Jones, Janet Inclusion Teacher jjonesab@egusd.net
Lamore, Ambrosia Paraeducator alamore@egusd.net
Lo, Mickey Paraeducator milo@egusd.net
Marquez, Kim Paraeducator kmarquez@egusd.net
Marriott, Tanya Psychologist tmarriot@egusd.net
McKeel, Verna Paraeducator vmckeel@egusd.net
Mendez, Rita Paraeducator rmendez@egusd.net
Ortega, Kristy Paraeducator kortega@egusd.net
Pinckney, Adam Paraeducator apinckne@egusd.net
Reyna, Randy Lead Campus Supervisor rreyna@egusd.net
Robbins, Felicia Campus Supervisor frobbins@egusd.net
Royball, Rosalinda Paraeducator rroyball@egusd.net
Salzano, Mary Speech Therapist msalzano@egusd.net
Soohoo, Brandon Paraeducator  bsoohoo@egusd.net 
Wiens, Brian Paraeducator  bmwiens@egusd.net 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.