Staff

NAME JOB
CLASSIFICATION
EMAIL
Areia, Mike Custodial mcareia@egusd.net
Boucher, Janet Paraeducator jboucher@egusd.net
Breault, Deborah Librarian dbreault@egusd.net
Burt, Rebecca Controller rburt@egusd.net
Cardella, Susan Paraeducator scardell@egusd.net



Diaz, Liz Data Processor Assistant esdiaz@egusd.net
Dr. Espinoza, Margarita Counselor (M-Z) mespinab@egusd.net
Farwell, Kevin Counselor (A-L) kfarwell@egusd.net




8th Grade Attendance

Flores, Debborah Library Tech drflores@egusd.net
Gonda, Alyson Nurse agonda@egusd.net
Greer, Teresa Paraeducator tlgreer@egusd.net
Haflich, Lyla Front Desk lhaflich@egusd.net
Hansen, Monique Secretary mrhansen@egusd.net
Jones, Janet Inclusion Teacher jjonesab@egusd.net



Lo, Mickey Paraeducator milo@egusd.net
Marquez, Kim Paraeducator kmarquez@egusd.net
Marriott, Tanya Psychologist tmarriot@egusd.net






Ortega, Kristy Paraeducator kortega@egusd.net
Pinckney, Adam Paraeducator apinckne@egusd.net
Reyna, Randy Lead Campus Supervisor rreyna@egusd.net
Robbins, Felicia Campus Supervisor frobbins@egusd.net









Wiens, Brian Paraeducator  bmwiens@egusd.net 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.