skip to main content
NAME JOB
CLASSIFICATION
EMAIL
     
Burt, Rebecca Controller rburt@egusd.net
Cardella, Susan Paraeducator scardell@egusd.net
     
Hernandez, Jennifer Data Processor Assistant jenherna@egusd.net
Dr. Espinoza, Margarita Counselor (M-Z) mespinab@egusd.net
Farwell, Kevin Counselor (A-L) kfarwell@egusd.net
     
Flores, Debborah Library Tech drflores@egusd.net
VACANT Attendance  
Gonzalez, Alyson Nurse alygonza@egusd.net
Greer, Teresa Paraeducator tlgreer@egusd.net
Haflich, Lyla Front Desk lhaflich@egusd.net
Hansen, Monique Secretary mrhansen@egusd.net
Noaln, Jannell Attendance jdnolan@egusd.net
     
Lo, Mickey Paraeducator milo@egusd.net
Marquez, Kim Paraeducator kmarquez@egusd.net
Marriott, Tanya Psychologist tmarriot@egusd.net
     
     
Ortega, Kristy Paraeducator kortega@egusd.net
Pinckney, Adam Paraeducator apinckne@egusd.net
Wade, Justin Lead Campus Supervisor jwade@egusd.net
VACANT Campus Supervisor  
     
     
Wiens, Brian Paraeducator  bmwiens@egusd.net