skip to main content

Teachers

Name

Department

Email Address

Baroni, R Agriculture Science rmbaroni@egusd.net
Blackwood, M English mblackwo@egusd.net
Bloom, G Special Education gbloom@egusd.net
Burt, R Controller rburt@egusd.net
Coffing, P Social Science pcoffing@egusd.net
Davis, N Special Education nmdavis@egusd.net
Deml, J Electives jdeml@egusd.net
Diaz, A   acdiaz@egusd.net
Douglas, M English mldougla@egusd.net
Fernandez, C English clfernan@egusd.net
Fernandez, P Special Education pfernand@egusd.net
French, N Social Science nfrench@egusd.net
Frizzie, B Electives bfrizzie@egusd.net
Fuso, C Agriculture Science cfuso@egusd.net
Gonzales, J Physical Education jamyers@egusd.net
Grady, E English egrady@egusd.net
Haflich, L   lhaflich@egusd.net
Jackson, D   djackson@egusd.net
La Vanaway, A Electives alavanaw@egusd.net
Lee, D English dllee@egusd.net
Link, K Mathematics klink@egusd.net
Margiott, C Social Science cmargiot@egusd.net
Martinez, G Physical Education grmartin@egusd.net
Martinez, L Social Science leamarti@egusd.net
Mc Coy, R Social Science RMcCoy@egusd.net
McKinney, D Social Science dmckinne@egusd.net
Mediano, V Special Education vmediano@egusd.net
Miller Jones, T Special Education tmillerj@egusd.net
Minhas, M Mathematics mminhas@egusd.net
O'Neal, J Athletics Director rpalmier@egusd.net
Perris, C Physical Education CPerris@egusd.net
Schiavo, M   mschiavo@egusd.net
Seglund, D   dseglund@egusd.net
Smith, L   lesmith@egusd.net
Steffens, R   rsteffen@egusd.net
Stevens, G   gstevens@egusd.net
Teuber, D   dteuber@egusd.net
Tootle, C   ctootle@egusd.net
Tran, T   ttranac@egusd.net
Velasco, C   cmvelasco@egusd.net
Wong, T   ttwong@egusd.net
Zepeda, J   jzepeda@egusd.net